Our Advertisers

 

ACCOUNTANT

John Fisher CPA,   Branchville, NJ

Myer & Myer   www.myercpa.com Milford, PA

 

ANTIQUES

Lafayette Mill   www.millsantiques.com Lafayette, NJ

 

ART GALLERIES

Peters Valley  www.petersvalley.org Layton,NJ

 

AUTO

Hinkley   www.hinkleyauto.com Newton & Montague, NJ

 

B&B

Harrington House  www.harringtonhouse.com  Milford, PA

 

CLOTHING

Inner Designs   www.robinlennon.com Newton, NJ

PB and J   www.pbandjstores.com Newton, NJ

 

COMPUTER

SSCW Computer  www.sccw.com  Newton, NJ

 

DESTINATIONS

Lackawanna County  www.nepa.org  Scranton, PA

Pike County Historical Society pikehistorical.org Milford, PA

Spring Fest Garden Show www.springfestgardenshow.org Augusta, NJ

EDUCATION

Homestead School   www.homesteadschool.com  Glen Spey, NY

Sussex County Community College http://sussex.edu/alumniandfoundation Newton, NJ

FARMS

Brodhecker Farm   www.brodheckerfarm.com Newton, NJ

 

FOOD

 

Clove Brook Market   www.clovebrookmarket.com Wantage, NJ

Famous Deli-licious  www.famousdelilicious.com  Middletown, NY

Ghiggeri’s Olive Oils www.facebook.com/Ghiggerisoliveoils Milford, PA

Prime Time Meats  http://primetimemeatspa.com Milford, PA

 

FURNITURE

Ambiance   www.ambiancefurniture.com  Milford, PA

Royal Furniture http://royalofportjervis.com Port Jervis, NY

Sweet Peas   www.sweetpeasantiques.com  Lafayette, NJ

Van Gorders   www.vangorders.com  Milford, Hawley, Honesdale, PA

Willow   www.uniquelyyoursgifts.biz Milford, PA

 

GARDEN

Gardens to Grow   www.gardenstogrow.com Montague, NJ

Garden State Koi http://www.gardenstatekoi.com Montague, NJ

 

HEALTHCARE

Dr. Loomis Plastic Surgery  www.drloomis.com  Middletown, NY

From the Heart   www.fromthehearteldercare.com  Sussex, NJ

Newton Medical Center/Atlantic Health Systems antlantichealth.org Newton, NJ

Northeastern Gastroenterology  www.gastrohonesdale.com  Dingmans Ferry & Honesdale, PA

Upper Delaware Valley Cancer Center http://www.udvcc.com Milford, PA

 

HEATING

Luhr’s Fireside  www.facebook.com/pages/firesideatLuhrs  Milford, PA

 

HOLISTIC HEALTHCARE

Cunico Family Health & Wellness www.cunicohealthandwellness.com Layton, NJ

Rolfing PA  www.rolfingpa.com  Milford, PA

Zen for Life    www.zenforlifewellness.com  Milford, PA

 

 

HOTELS

Woodloch Resort   www.Woodlochresort.com  Hawley, PA

 

HOSPICES

Karen Ann Quinlan  www.karenannquinlanhospice.org  Newton, NJ

 

INSURANCE

AWA Insurance Group   www.awagroupllc.com  Lords Valley, PA

 

JEWELRY

Golden Gifts    570 296 5388 Milford, PA

 

MUSIC

Al’s Music   www.alsmusicshopny.com  Port Jervis, NY

OPTICAL

Zaleski Optical https://www.facebook.com/zaleskioptical?rf=122474174475780 Milford, PA

 

REALTORS

1st Class Realty  www.pikeproperties.com  Lords Valley, PA

Realty Executives International www.realtyexecutives.com Milford, PA; Vernon, Sparta & Byram, NJ

Theresa Rocco, Agent http://theresarocco.yourkwagent.com Milford, PA

 

RESTAURANTS

Riviera Maya   www.rivieramayarestaurant.net  Branchville & Rockaway, NJ

 

SALONS AND SPAS

Augusta Barber & Body Shop www.facebook.com/pages/Augusta-Body-Shop/1418729298413933 

TLC Salon and Spa  www.tlcsalonandspamilford.com  Milford, PA

Zosia Skin Care Spa  www.zosiaeuropenaskincarespa.com  Milford, PA

 

SENIOR LIVING

Belle Reve   www.bellereve.com  Milford, PA

 

SHIPPING

Ship Shop   www.ampc.org/store/theshipshop  Shohola, PA

VET

Branchville Country Vet   www.branchvillecountryvet.com  Branchville, NJ

Montague Vet   www.montaguevet.com Montague, NJ

 

YARN

Yarn Boutique   www.yarnboutiquebysarah.net  Newton, NJ

 

YOGA

Pearll Yoga   www.pearllyoga.com/  Franklin, NJ

 

Shop local!

Share Button